Testimonials

Dead wooding

Dead wooding in Derby and Nottingham

Are you looking for a company that will help you with dead wooding and tree trimming? Poplar Tree Services Ltd in Derby is here to help you.

Improving your tree's health

If you have an old tree on your property that has dying branches then we can help you by removing them. Our team will also help you with tree crown cleaning and thinning where some of the inner and outer branches will be removed to improve the tree’s health. In addition to dead wooding and tree trimming we also offer complete tree surgery services as well as stump grinding work.
Contact us

What our customers have to say:

"Very professional, tidy, cleaned up very well. Serious tree surgeons! Highly recommended."
- Reviewed on 12/05/2016

"I am so impressed with the work undertaken by Poplar Tree Services LTD, I would not hesitate to recommend them. Dave was extremely polite, helpful and quick to respond. He did the job when we were out and when we arrived home we could not tell he had been (other than the missing tree!) no mess at all and he had got the tree stump right under ground level as we had requested. Fantastic service from start to finish."
- Reviewed on 27/04/2016

"Would highly recommend Poplar Trees to anyone."
Reviewed on 06/04/2016

"Good clean tidy job. No mess left behind. Friendly and helpful. Knew exactly what to do."
-Reviewed on 24/03/2016

"Moved garden furniture and ornaments and put them back and also cleaned area."
-Reviewed on 16/03/2016

"The lads worked tirelessly all morning in the rain, despite the weather conditions they did a superb job and they cleaned up after the work was completed. They were hard workers and always pleasant, polite and courteous. A company to recommended."
- Reviewed on 23/02/2016

"My wife was very nervous of losing too much valued privacy when the bushes were trimmed down and poplar tree services were very mindful of this when carrying out the work. They did an absolutely amazing job and I can't recommend them highly enough."
Reviewed on 18/02/2016

"We chose Poplar Tree Services  LTD for our pruning work based on the excellent reviews already on this website; we were not disappointed. Daves friendly approach and sympathetic understanding of our requirements particularly with regards to a neighbours overhanging tree was also a factor. Not only did he do all the work to our satisfaction but he was also able to reassure our neighbour of the end result from her perspective. We would have no hesitation in recommending, and using, him and his team again."
- Reviewed on 28/01/2016

"Brilliant work, the trees look fantastic. Cannot fault you, highly recommend these guys. Good price as well."
-Reviewed on 24/10/2015

"Good work."
-Reviewed on 23/10/2015

"These were some of the best workers I have come across for a long time. Not only were they very professional in the work they carried out but extremely polite and very conscientious when it came to clearing and tidying up the garden when the work was complete. I would recommend them with confidence."
-Reviewed on 02/10/2015
More reviews
For free expert advice, call Poplar Tree Services Ltd on
01332 873 762 or 07743 828 378 

Enquiry form

Share by: